India permits free energy technology

India Permits Free Energy Technology Despite Threats From UK, US, Saudi Arabia

Obviously, a country cannot implement its own free energy program without considering all possible consequence including a military response from Petrodollar countries, e.g. Saudi Arabia, UK, US. That’s why India has been aligning its own military program with that of Russia which at present is standing up, together with the BRICS countries, against the Nazionist cabal imposing all sorts of sanctions to destroy it.

The BRICS alliance has in the past promised to release all suppressed technologies, e.g. free energy, for our responsible utilization. It looks like they are keeping their word.

Comment: Those who suppress free energy technology will burn in Hell. Hell is eternal, Hell is eternal, Hell is eternal…

2 thoughts on “India permits free energy technology

  1. Actually, free energy has ALREADY been invented…and invented…and invented….and invented. I’ll stop repeating myself and let’s just multiply the invented part by any number in your eternal mathematics calculations (which was fascinating, by the way, but doesn’t concern me because I believe that EVERY soul – regardless of religion – is eternal). Have you seen the movie THRIVE? It’s available on YouTube, and free energy (and its suppression thus far) is, IMHO, one of its most important subjects. India SHOULD be supremely concerned about the U.S., which has already proven itself ready to do ANYTHING to stop free energy technology from being distributed to the masses. That’s another point well made in THRIVE. I wish I wasn’t an American citizen. I’m honestly ashamed of what my country has done (and continues to do) in the name of “democracy”. Please watch the movie; I’m honestly interested in your opinion of it. Since I accidentally came across it, I’ve been recommending it to everyone I meet – digitally and in person.

Leave a Reply

