The “Men’s Rights Movement” should be called the “Beta Power Movement”

The Mating Market

Because they’re all weak betas and can’t change with the changing sexual landscape.

Here’s a few recent quotes from The Rational Male blog:

“I remembered then an older man I had done some peer counseling with while in college and how this man had essentially striven his entire life to please and content his ex-wife and his now second wife of more than 30 years.”

That’s fuckin’ sad.

“This is why I say men are the True Romantics, because the overwhelming majority will devote a lifetime to the effort of actualizing a belief in a male-idealized love to find fulfillment in a woman and for that woman.”

That’s really fuckin’ sad.

“As soon as I would ‘fall in love’ I would slowly drop those activities, I’d focus on being a good bf, I would focus on providing and ‘being what she wanted’ what I thought she wanted, better said.”

That’s…

View original post 481 more words

Leave a Reply

