My Trip to Planned Parenthood

The Domain for Truth

PlannedParentHood

Evil things happen here.  Not for the faint of heart or for those who are fearful of lovingly confronting sinners who are in need of Christ.  What a day!  After having a an hour long lengthy conversation at Panera Bread at Westfield North County Mall with Brick, a senior citizen who is a universalists and Ravi his friend, I was incited to make a presence at Planned Parenthood.  While there, I was able to plead with my first contact Francisco who came out from the doors of PP concerning the countless numbers of babies in their early gestational periods–made in God’s image,(feet and fingers forming already) that are murdered by the abortion pill (abortifacient, RU-486).  He was very attentive and seemed to take heed to what was said.  Pray that he calls me so that I can share more details of the Gospel.  I was also able to make pity…

View original post 626 more words

Leave a Reply

