Haxxor – Encryption Suite

Badgerati

Source code can be found on my GitHub.

Overview

Recently at work we’ve being doing a bit of improvements around password encryption, to which I then realised the last time I did anything around encryption was during my boring Networks lecture in university. I decided to look up encryption again, and was greeted with a mind-boggling number of ways to actually encrypt data.

Therefore, I thought the best way to learn most of the encryption methods was to create a library that contained a vast majority of them; that you could pick-and-choose, and also had a console/GUI front-ends. This is how Haxxor came about.

View original post 277 more words

Leave a Reply

