Answering a Madman’s Question….

The last few months, I have been walking for two hours to Leiden and back again. That does something to your metabolism.

stonerwithaboner

Here’s something I stumbled onto from male feminist Elliot Rodgers,

“Well would you rather be limited to 1000 calories a day and have a sex life with beautiful girls, or have all the food you want and forever be a virgin?”

http://sluthate.com/w/Elliot_Rodger/PUAHate_posts

Well, I guess I can’t go back to being a virgin again but I’d choose food over pussy. Hahaha, looks like I finally agree with David Futrelle and Matt Forney on something….

View original post

Leave a Reply

