Digging in the Stacks: False Nationalism / False Internationalism

Hell is eternal, Hell is eternal, Hell is eternal…

Milo and the Calf

This is the first post in an occasional series I’ll be doing called Digging in the Stacks. I’ll write about books I find fascinating.  This piece was originally written for another website I used to manage. 

False Nationalism False Internationalism (herein after“FNFI”) by E Tani and Kae Sera is a cult classic of the American hard left. Originally published in the mid 1980s, my edition is spiral bound and looks like it was printed from a photocopy of the original. The published is something called “Seeds Beneath the Snow”. I have been told the book was never issued perfect bound, but like most things I know about FNFI, I cannot confirm that for a fact. What follows is what I’ve been able to cobbled together about the book and its authors. Some of this might be wrong, or only part of the story. If you know more, get in touch as miloandthecalf at gmail

This…

View original post 589 more words

Leave a Reply

