There is no anarchism without feminism

https://oogenhand.wordpress.com/2013/03/26/again-so-bloody-what/

Abortion can be ethically defended, but euthanasia must be allowed as well. Hell is eternal, Hell is eternal, Hell is eternal…

Left at the Lights

I’d never been to bookfair before. I was very excited to be attending; had been looking forward to looking at books and collecting badges and I knew everyone I loved would be there. Not a lot of that happened though. I went home with two badges (the best two badges there in my opinion ‘my body is my business’ and ‘keep your rosaries of my ovaries’) and a stiff body and sore throat.

Within an hour of arriving we had to face the dreaded white man from down under. I’d heard there was some drama at last year’s bookfair but my memory isn’t the best so had forgotten the details apart from the fact that he was a misogynist and had upset some of our fem bloc. Well, it was clear to see and hear why this might have been. Stood on a bench he was spouting the usual Assange…

View original post 1,509 more words

Leave a Reply

