Intro to Islam in the End Times

“they are bullied into accepting their religion by the wealthy educated, who abuse their power”

Yes. The oil sheiks are shockingly rich, and common Muslims are shockingly poor. Hell is eternal, hell is eternal, hell is eternal…

praying watchmen

You may notice from some of my posts that I have taken an interest in the Middle East and Islam.  That is because I have always been drawn to end times prophesy.  What does Islam have to do with end times prophesy? Like many, I used to subscribe to the popular Revived Roman Empire theory and a pre-tribulation Gog/Magog war. I have come to realize that I made a couple big mistakes. First, I

View original post 835 more words

Leave a Reply

